Meet AFIT’s Executive Committee

Pictures of AFIT's Executive Committee for 2021-2022
Top row, from left: Leah Bornstein, Jackie Elliott, and Christine Sobek. Bottom row, from left: Daniel Corr, Kate Hetherington, Liz Murphy, and Roger Stanford.

AFIT's Executive Committee is excited to welcome Daniel Corr, president of Arizona Western College, and Roger Stanford, president of Western Technical College, as at-large members, beginning January 1, 2021. AFIT members have elected the following individuals to serve on AFIT's Executive Committee through the end of 2022:

  • President: Leah Bornstein, Aims Community College
  • President-Elect: Jackie Elliott, Central Arizona College
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Christine Sobek, Waubonsee Community College
  • At-Large Member: Daniel Corr, Arizona Western College
  • At-Large Member: Kate Hetherington, Howard Community College
  • At-Large Member: Liz Murphy, CampusWorks
  • At-Large Member: Roger Stanford, Western Technical College

We extend our gratitude to Terry Murrell of Western Iowa Tech for serving as AFIT's president and Cris Valdez of Richland Community College for his service as an at-large member for the past two years.

Meet AFIT's Executive Committee »

Categories: Home Page Slider, News